Successful Club A.G.M.

A well attended and successful A.G.M. was held at the clubroom last night . This was a very impotant meeting and a lot came up for discussion on the night .
The following is a list of officers and management that were inducted at
our AGM last night .
President; Mr. Christy Leahy
Chairperson; Colm mc Loughlin
Vice-Chairperson; George Dineen
Secretary; Martin Conway
Treasurer; Declan Walsh/Martin Conway
PRO; Tommy Naughton
CWO; Colm mc Loughlin
Merchandising Officer; Mary mc Loughlin
As not all coaching positions were filled last night we will hope to
fill these positions at the first meeting of the MC soon.
Registration for 2015/16 Season is as follows ;
Academy u6-u10 €50 (€30 extra sibling)
Schoolboys/Girls €85
U17/Youths €85
Seniors €100