Latest news from our U12s …

St Brendans Park Fc Summer Camps

Our second SUMMER CAMP will run tomorrow 24th registration is at 9.30am 

Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July. 10am to 2pm each day.
Cost;
€50 per camp.
€80 for both camps.
€15 per day.
€15 extra sibling.
For Boys and Girls from 5 to 15 years.
Registration will be taken on Saturday 15th July at Christy Leahy Park from 10am to 12pm.
Open Family Day.
Our Family Fun Day will be held at Christy Leahy Park on Sunday 13th August. All medals and trophies will be presented on the day.

St Brendans Park Fc Summer Camps


CAMP 1.
Monday 17th July to Friday 21st July. 10am to 2pm each day.
CAMP 2.
Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July. 10am to 2pm each day.
Cost;
€50 per camp.
€80 for both camps.
€15 per day.
€15 extra sibling.
For Boys and Girls from 5 to 15 years.
Registration will be taken on Saturday 15th July at Christy Leahy Park from 10am to 12pm.
Open Family Day.
Our Family Fun Day will be held at Christy Leahy Park on Saturday 05th August. All medals and trophies will be presented on the day.

Park Fc Club Fixtures , Weekending Sunday 04th June 2017 .

Monday 29th May 2017 
U16 Trophy World Premier
Mastergeeha  v  Park A   ,   7-00pm .

Tuesday 30th May 2017
U13 Daly’s Supervalu Premier League Play-off
Killorglin A  v  Park A   ,   6-30 Venue Mounthawk Park All-Weather Pitch**.

Wednesday 31st May 2017
U17 Dominos Pizza Cup Final
Killarney Celtic  v  Park Fc   ,   7-00pm Venue Mounthawk Park All-Weather Pitch**.

Thursday 01st June 2017
U13 Daly’s Supervalu U13 Div.2
MEK  v  Park C   ,   7-30pm .
U15 Killarney Plaza Premier
Listowel Celtic  v  Park A   ,   7-00pm .

Friday 02nd June 2017
U12 JK Sports Div.1
Park B  v  Killarney Athletic   ,   6-00pm .

Saturday 03rd June 2017
U15 Killarney Plaza Premier
Killarney Celtic  v  Park A   ,   12-00pm .