Contact Coaches

The contact details for coaches for the 2017/18 season is given below:

Senior: James O’Sullivan , ?(086) 178 8902?

Youths(2000): Tadhg Healy , 085-7561228 , tadghhealy1@gmail.com .

U17 (2001):

Tadhg Healy , 085-7561228 , tadghhealy1@gmail.com .

U16 A (2002):

Dave Scanlon , 087-7543154 , davejscanlon@hotmail.com .

U16 B (2002): Pa Kerins , 087-7799826 , pkerins0@gmail.com .

U15 A (2003):  

Ken Twamley , ?(086) 199 5572? , ken.j.twamley@gmail.com

U15 B (2002): 

Randal Wharton, ?087-980 4155? , randwharton@gmail.com

U14 A (2004): Pat Carmody , 087-2745887 , carmodyp18@gmail.com .

U13 A (2004): John Dillane, ?087-939 5536?

U13 B (2004):Greg O’Malone , gregomalone@gmail.com

U12 A (2006): Rob Powell , 085-8894633 , powell.craigaaron@gmail.com .

U12 B (2006): 

Paul Kelliher , 087-6039092 paulkelliher@yahoo.ie & Anthony Garvey, 087-7979279, anthony.garvey@quinngarveypr.com .

U11 A (2007): David Slattery, 087-220 1042? , Slatterycarpets@yahoo.ie

U11 B (2006): 

Lian Moylan , ?087-091 0622? ,

Academy (U6-U10): 

Preston ?McEvoy , ?087-147 1288? , prestonmcevoy@hotmail.com

Academy Email , academy@stbrendansparkfc.com