St Brendan's Park FC

St Brendans Park FC of Tralee, soccer club with senior, youth, schoolboys, schoolgirls and academy teams

St Brendan's Park FC - St Brendans Park FC of Tralee, soccer club with senior, youth, schoolboys, schoolgirls and academy teams

Contact Coaches

The contact details for coaches for the 2016/17 season is given below:

Senior: Tadhg Healy , 085-7561228 , tadghhealy1@gmail.com .

Youths(1999): George Dineen , 086-3771235 , georgemdineen@gmail.com .

U17 (2000): Dave Scanlon , 087-7543154 , davejscanlon@hotmail.com .

U16 A (2001): Tadhg Healy , 085-7561228 , tadghhealy1@gmail.com .

U15 A (2002): Tadhg Healy , 085-7561228 , tadghhealy1@gmail.com .

U15 B (2002): Pa Kerins , 087-7799826 , pkerins0@gmail.com .

U15 C (2002): James O’Sullivan , osullivanjames08@gmail.com & Paul Duffy , paul-duffy@live.ie .

U14 A (2003): Ger O’Brien , 087-2961454 , gerobrienpro@gmail.com .

U14 B (2003): Greg O’Malone , gregomalone@gmail.com & Dominik Lubasinski , fcdominikmaj84@gmail.com .

U13 A (2004): Pat Carmody , 087-2745887 , carmodyp18@gmail.com .

U13 B (2004): Declan O’Connell , 087-9613236, deoconnell@borgwarner.com .

U13 C (2004): Colm McLoughlin , 087-9348441 , colmmcloughlin1961@gmail.com .

U12 A (2005): Padraig Killeen , 086-0489460 , padraig501@gmail.com .

U12 B (2005): Warren McDonald , 085-8278820 , wmcdb1b2b3@yahoo.co.uk .

U11 A (2006): Rob Powell , 085-8894633 , powell.craigaaron@gmail.com .

U11 B (2006): Paul Kelliher , 087-6039092 paulkelliher@yahoo.ie  &  Anthony Garvey, 087-7979279, anthony.garvey@quinngarveypr.com .

Academy (U6-U10): Padraig McCannon , 087-2606538 , pmccannon@gmail.com.

Academy Email , academy@stbrendansparkfc.com