Brendan Bawnie o Driscoll Tournament

The Brendan Bawnie o Driscoll tournament this Saturday August 10th will be held in Mounthawk Park commencing at noon. The teams participating are as follows : Camp United Fc, Castlegregory Celtic Fc , Annascaul Fc , St Brendans Park Fc , LB Rovers Fc and Athenry Fc. There will be 2 groups and each team will play each other once and the top team from each group will go onto play in the cup final. There will also be a man of the match prize in the final which was kindly donated by LB Rovers Fc.

The groups were drawn and are as follows.

Group 1

LB Rovers Fc

Castlegregory Celtic Fc

Athenry Fc


Group 2

Camp United Fc

St Brendans Park Fc

Annascaul Fc

Camp United Fc will kick off against St Brendans Park Fc at 12pm on pitch 1 while Castlegregory Celtic Fc and LB Rovers Fc will play at the same time on pitch 2.

Fixtures :


Camp United Fc v St Brendans Park Fc

Castlegregory Celtic Fc v LB Rovers Fc

Anascaul Fc v St Brendan Park Fc

Athenry Fc v LB Rovers Fc

Camp United Fc v Anascaul Fc

Athenry Fc v Castlegregory Celtic Fc
4pm Final
Games will be 25 mins a half

Got a Question for us?


Club Secretary: Colm Mc Loughlin
Phone: + 353 87 934 8441
Address: St.Brendans Park FC, Buntalloon, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Eircode: V92 V250