Con Barrett Selected for Irish Junior Trial .

The following players have been selected for a trial for the Irish Junior side ahead of the much anticipated Quadrangular tournament which will take place in Limerick on the first weekend of October.
Scotland, Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man will provide opposition to Ireland .

Goalkeepers: Evan Comerford (Clonmel Town) , Gary Neville (Pike) , Gavin Dowling (Carlow) , Lee Walker (Wexford) .
Defenders: Chris Higgins (St. Michaels) , Mullins (Pike) , Francis Kett (Carew Pk) , Aled Harkin (Janesboro) ,Keith Kearney (Wexford) , Paul Breen (St. Michaels,Thomas Clarke (Janesboro), Mike O’Keeffe (Newcastle West) , Keith Linzell (Coachford) .
Midfielders: Shane Waters (Janesboro), John Boyle (Carew Pk), John Tierney (Pike) ,Kieran O’Connell (Regional) ,Chris Akizbe (Coachford) , Stephen Grant (Tramore) ,Pat Boyle (Carew Pk) ,Tommy Culhane (Glin) , Ritchie Ryan (St. Michaels) .
Forwards: Shane Clarke (Janesboro) Con Barrett (St. Brendans Park) , Jonathan Grant (Carew Pk),  Stephen O’Reilly (Newmarket Cel.) , Evan Maguire (Clonmel Cel.) , Peter McCarthy (Killarney Celtic) , Paul Murphy (Wexford) , David Gringcell (Evergreen),  Darren Lynch (St. Michaels) .

Got a Question for us?


Club Secretary: Colm Mc Loughlin
Phone: + 353 87 934 8441
Address: St.Brendans Park FC, Buntalloon, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Eircode: V92 V250