Park Fc Win the Brendan Bawney o Driscoll Tournament

St Brendans Park Fc were crowned champions today of the Brendan Bawney o Driscoll Memorial Tournament .
Parks manager Tadgh Healy commented that this was a great pre season tournament and all the players enjoyed the workout and they will be back next season to defend the cup .
Park Fc Squad Squad ;J.Kelly , D.Conway , F.Dunne , D.Magee , C.Barrett ,S.Foley , P.McCarthy, W.Guthrie, F.Maunsell , D.Courtney ,M.Conway , J.O’Sulllivan , G.O’Leary , G.Horan.

Got a Question for us?


Club Secretary: Colm Mc Loughlin
Phone: + 353 87 934 8441
Address: St.Brendans Park FC, Buntalloon, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Eircode: V92 V250