Contact Club

For general questions or comments:

 

 

The contact details for club committee members for 2016/17 Season are as follows:

Management Committee

Chairman: Colm McLoughlin
Email; chairman@stbrendansparkfc.com  , Phone; 087-9348441 .

Vice-Chairman: George Dineen
Email; Georgemdineen@gmail.com ,  Phone; 086-3771235 .

Secretary:
Email; secretary@stbrendansparkfc.com   .

Joint Treasurer: Declan Walsh
Email;                          ,  Phone; 086-8248081

Joint Treasurer: Ken Twamley
Email; treasurer@stbrendansparkfc.com  ,  Phone; 086-1995572 .

Registrar: Ger O’Brien
Email; Registrar@stbrendansparkfc.com  ,  Phone; 087-2961454 .

Director of Coaching: Padraig McCannon
Email; pmccannon@gmail.com  ,  Phone; 087-2606538 .

Planning Officer: Pat Doody
Email; planning@stbrendansparkfc.com  ,  Phone;

PRO: Tommy Naughton
Email; pro@stbrendansparkfc.com  ,  Phone ; 087-6252952 .

Other Club Contacts

President: Christy Leahy
Email; leahychristy@eircom.net  ,  Phone; 087-7599331 .

Academy Co-Ordinator: TBC .

Club Physio: TBC .

Vendor Officer: John Dillane
Email; jdillane1968@gmail.com ,  Phone;

Club Shop Manager: Mary McLoughlin
Email;                           ,  Phone; 087-2143708

Child Welfare Officer: Colm McLoughlin
Email; chairman@stbrendansparkfc.com , Phone; 087-9348441 .

Coaches Contact List Click HERE .